Home » My Writing Life » Got Me a Writing Coach

Got Me a Writing Coach

Well I did it. I got me a writing coach. I spoke with Brooke Warner of Warner Coaching and she is going to help me tune up and finish Sunlight.  Yippee!

It sounds like I got some work cut out for me. It is going to be a busy road. I foresee a lot of changes which has me excited and freaked out at the same time.

I hope what I learn in this process will help me with the other two memoirs, well, one is fiction.

6 thoughts on “Got Me a Writing Coach

  1. Hello Marlene & Merry Christmas to you and yours. I’ve been reading your posts and it sounds like you’re getting it together; hiring a coach will be one more step toward where you really want to go. Wishing you all the best.

Leave a Reply

